What are the Yukon trim levels?

What are the Yukon trim levels?

2021 Yukon Model Differences & Prices. The 2021 GMC Yukon is here, and it delivers with all-new trim packages, top-of-the-line amenities, and powertrains that keep your heart pumping. This nine-passenger SUV is available in two sizes - the Yukon and Yukon XL - and has four trim levels ?- SLE, SLT, AT4, and Denali.

What’s the difference between a Denali and a Yukon?

While the Yukon is available with 18-inch, 20-inch and 22-inch alloy wheels in a range of styles, the Denali comes standard with a 22-inch Denali-only six-spoke wheel with machined GMC center caps. The interior of Yukon Denali models is where you really begin to see where the extra money you’ve paid wound up.

Is the 2001 GMC Yukon a good car?

The 2001 GMC Yukon has not been tested. Like what you see? Find the best deal on a GMC Yukon today. There are for sale near you. Certified child passenger safety technicians conduct hands-on tests of a car’s Latch system and check the vehicle’s ability to accommodate different types of car seats.

What kind of engine does a GMC Yukon have?

A 4.8-liter V-8 with 275 horsepower is the Yukon’s base engine, and a 5.3-liter V-8 with 285 hp is optional. The Denali comes with a 320-hp 6.0-liter V-8.

Is the GMC Yukon a full size SUV?

GMC’s full-size SUV was redesigned last year, but the luxury Denali model was a carryover from the previous generation. This year, the Denali gets up to date and becomes part of the current generation. Yukon is built from the same design as the Chevrolet Tahoe, and both are based on General Motors’ full-size pickups.

What’s the difference between a Chevy Tahoe and a GMC Yukon?

The Yukon’s main styling difference from the Chevy Tahoe is its grille and prominent GMC badge. Like the Tahoe, the Yukon is a four-door wagon that is 199 inches long, falling between the midsize Jimmy and the king-size Yukon XL. Passenger accommodations range from seats for five to as many as nine.